Academic & Student Affairs


 

ASA Websites

 

Search ASA

Student Affairs Staff

Toyia Younger Brent Glass
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
651-201-1673
brent.glass@so.mnscu.edu
Jessica Espinosa Jessica Espinosa
Director of College Transitions
651-201-1651
jessica.espinosa@so.mnscu.edu
Chris Halling Christopher Halling
System Director for Financial Aid
651-201-1658
christopher.halling@so.mnscu.edu
Gary Hunter Gary Hunter
System Director for Policy, Procedure, and          Intellectual Property
651-201-1659
gary.hunter@so.mnscu.edu
    Paul Shepherd

Paul Shepherd
System Director for Student Development and Student Services
Phone: 651.201.1743 
paul.shepherd@so.mnscu.edu

Gina Sobania

Gina Sobania
Director of Military, Veteran, and Adult Learning Services
651-201-1654
gina.sobania@so.mnscu.edu

Pakou Yang Pakou Yang
System Director of P-20 and College Readiness
651-201-1760
pakou.yang@so.mnscu.edu
Kelli Lyng

Kelli Lyng
Administrative Assistant
651-201-1665
kelli.lyng@so.msncu.edu